Sort:  

Ist er eigentlich @hallmann?

grumpy.jpg

@tufkat @balte Sockpuppet? :D Sorry guys, but you are wrong. MK upvoted all my post only for one reason. I am a head of the first and only "Steem House" in Poland. It is a place where Steemians can meet each other. We have new place and we need money for renovation works so he decided to support our idea by upvotes.

It is the last Steem meetup in our old place in Rzeszow:

And it is our new place in Krakow:

So you attack not MK only idea of making place for Steemians in Krakow. All funds from my posts go for renovation. And I do reports every week. The last one downvoted by you is here.

Thanks for make a clear statement o this topic.
I just can make a reply, that i am not tufkat, due to my only one account-system.
mm.. is a real asshole in my point of view, nothing more to say about this.
He does a lot of downvotings against a lot of accounts, who just want to make some good projects as yours,
As long as he does this one-man-show-crusade i can not give you any upvotes for your good project.
SBI is okay.
If i would have a one-way-attitude like him, i should start downvotes to your account as well.
But i will not do this.
Best regards and steem on!

Unfortunately, I don't know rules of SBI, your case, and MK's motives. About MK I know only, that nobody knows him. He is very enigmatic person.

And he seems to harm in both ways, with up-and downvotes:).
Sorry for my question at the beginning of our conversation.
I was not sure wether there is a close relation between this downvoter and your account or not.
Thats why i asked tufkat .
Good luck with your good project now.
Best regards.
Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88