You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNIQUE Token, wer soll einen bekommen?

in #deutsch5 years ago

I had to translate this but I think I understood it. I nominate @nourtawfiq as well. She was affected by a fight which wasn't hers. She ended up being collateral damage in someone else's war.

I don't understand how a Unique token will help, though.

Sort:  

I did not read that the token should help anyway. It is more an award or medal.

Oh, I understand. Thanks for letting me know.

Nobody knows how the token value develops. There are only 99 and could get a material value. There are many tokens on Steem Engine, of which there are millions or billions. They are partly completely pointless, but still people buy these tokens. There are collectors for everything, including digital collectibles.

Ahahaha. People are going crazy, chasing all the possible tokens out there! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89