Sort:  

Heh, das ist eigentlich schon die Kurzversion .. Die lange ist über 419h lang ;)

Good job linking to external images

The images are located on my own private Server, I pay for since 2004. So I can be sure they won't get lost. This is not very cheap, around 1500€/year, but well ... That's actually also the reason I don't use dtube. Uploaded over 100 vids and none of them is working anymore.

So I switched back to youtube and martin-kuettner.de (my domain) to host the images/videos. I want the content still beeing up in lets say 1..2 years. I know steemit is a short term platform and I really hope the devs are going to change that in one of the upcoming HF's. ;)

You lost the plot on this one dude. Keep voting your burnposts.

lol joshmay, you're the man. In contrary to this I really thank you for your little criticism. We'll keep them in mind on the next posts. Well better than a downvote and just a comment: "TLDR" ...

You're welcome. We are more or less hunting for authors capable of making magazine article quality posts for which we can boost to trending. Any criticism I made was based solely on that goal. Your work stands on its own just fine.

coffeea Lucky you @kuttmoped here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82