You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fireworks - Feuerwerk Paderborn 2018

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hey @cryptoriddler! Nice fireworks photos. I am looking for some new fireworks images to use in my "+100 Followers Milestone" posts, like this recent one : https://steemit.com/steemit/@transcript-junky/700-follower-milestone-free-professional-edit-proofread-giveaway-for-interesting-posts So my question to you is : May I use any/all of these photos (above and is in the other post you mention) in my milestone posts in the future? I will, OF COURSE, add a mention to your profile whenever I may use the photos, which will hopefully draw some new followers in for you. Please let me know. I will only use the photos IF you respond and give me permission. Plus, I will take a screenshot of your comment (if you give permission) as a form of proof of our "gentleman's agreement" (assuming , of course, that you are indeed a man ;->) Anyway, nice shots...

Sort:  

Hahaha well said. U got humour bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51