You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #002 Coincard Entstehung / Creation

in #deutsch7 years ago

I only have 34 weeks left to synchronize my DEM Wallet ;).

I really like the idea. A lot of my friends reject cryptos because of its digital nature. One think I have to mention though is the payout on the crowdfunding... 100DEM is currently 66 cents, but you pay 12€ to get it... I know the cards need to be designed and manufactured and that is costly but since DEM is money there should be a somewhat fair exchange rate.

I also like your design and as i mentioned before "Deutsche e-Mark".. such a great name :D

Sort:  

Great Point!
But what about when Coin cost 10cent ?

Goal about are more than an Coincard. The Crowd is only an Start Project for Review the Market.

I don't think 10 cent per DEM is an unrealistic goal. It would be great if you guys get there, especially when I invested in DEM for much cheaper (didn't buy yet, but I plan to, at least a little).

However, I think selling DEM for a price that it might reach some day is not a good incentive for early investors.

it doesnt matter witch Coin Comes on Market on sutch Cards. Its only an Start of an Hype for Coins on real market on an serveral way

Then how about Steem or even better SBD? SBD are supposed to be stabilized at 1USD value. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33