You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was wirklich wichtig ist...? Was möchte ich ? Wie möchte ich leben und warum?

in #deutsch6 years ago

Namaste, danke für Deine Antwort. Ich antworte Dir gerne, muss mich nur für mein schlechtes englisch entschuldigen... ich arbeite daran...

Namaste, thank you for your answer. I like to answer you, just apologize for my bad English ... I'm working on it ...

This book was written in China 2500 years ago. You are right. My posts that i want to write, will have a lot to do with strategies. They are about life, about the protection of privacy, property and many more. That`s why i chose this name thad had to do with strategy.

The most important thing, however, is to determine the direction before each step. That's why I wanted to post this movie first.

Sort:  

Du brauchst dich nicht zu entschuldigen, weil ich denke dass mein Deutsch schlechter isst als dein Englisch.

Anyway, will start to follow you, because I'm always interested in subjects like you describe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58