Моё первое стихотворение по русский - My first poem in Russian - mein erstes Gedicht auf russisch

in #deutsch7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-05-28-21-16-25.jpg
На улице солнце светит
В доме некто не спит
Бабушка кушать готовит
Дедушка мышей ловить
Детки умываться холодной водой
Я ищу ботинок второй
Чтобы на улицу быстрее
До игать скорее


Steemit is a magical place. I wrote my very first Russian poem in the comments here. - unfortunately I am really having a hard time translating it. Can anyone help me out? @aksinya maybe you can help or @inber perhaps?

Leute mir ist heute Morgen etwas wunderbar verrücktes passiert. Ich habe mein erstes Gedicht auf russisch geschrieben. Irgendwie kann ich das nur nicht übersetzen, verrückt. Kann mir da jemand helfen?

Sort:  

how can I help you? there are just few minor mistakes in Russian. But it is great!

could you tell me what my mistakes are and maybe how you would translate it into englisch? this would be very awesome! thank you so much in advance!

I will! tomorrow, ok?

Of course! Take your time!

На улице солнце светит,
В доме нИкто не спит.
Бабушка кушать готовит
Дедушка мышей ловит.
Детки умываЮтся холодной водой
Я ищу ботинок второй
Чтобы на улицу быстрее,
Да играть скорее!

Sun is shining
Nobody is sleeping
Grandma is cooking
Granddad is catching mice.
Kids are washing their faces with cold water,
I am looking for the second boot
To run to walk
And play soon

спасибо :)

пожалуйста))

I enjoyed reading the peom of yours, @sumsum. Keep it up!
I have just added you to my following list :)

Hallo Sumsum,

eventuell ist golos.io was für Dich. Ein russischer Steem-Clone.

Danke. Wenn ich wirklich mehr auf russisch mache, schaue ich da vorbei. Ich spreche die Sprache zwar, aber schreiben geht mir nicht so leicht von der Hand. Vielleicht wäre golos gut zum lernen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73