Sort:  

I would like to buy my votes , ok , if You have to spread free votes on me , vote a comment , höhö , hihu .

!invest_vote

My good friend I had to provide you with something..

Please do the following...

copy and past the next line into a transaction memo to me for 0.001 steem It will make it so the bot only upvotes your post when it is a 50 percent upvote.

$minimum 50

Höhö , ok .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hello, this will have to be included into the next update. The problem is it is automatic. I have to build the system up from scratch so inorder for me to get to that point i have to start with just the basics. I am sorry. I do refund them when it happens though, Its just a matter of logistics.

All in all though you might as well take the free upvote though -> as at the end of the day its free money vs money at a cost.

Ok , ... .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45