First story/ erste Geschichte

in #deutsch7 years ago

Sadly I did not get any replies to my first story. I hoped to get any advice or some help with my language (I'm not a native speaker). I think i posted it too late so the steem Community was not realy happy. I also think that It wasn't funny enough. I hope to get some more help with making bether posts.

Leider gab es nicht viele Antworten auf meine erste Geschichte. Ich habe auf Hilfe bei der Verbesserung meiner Sprache und die Verbesserung meines contents. Ich glaube, das ich den Zeitpunkt zum Posten falsch gewählt habe. Außerdem glaube ich, das ich eine zu uninteressante Geschichte gewählt habe. Ich hoffe auf Hilfe meinen content zu verbessern.

Sort:  

your story wasnt that bad. But there are many new people here and they are spamming their posts. So yours and mine dont get attention.
The beginners need to build up a base of followers.
I am not a native english speaker(german), i could try to help but i am not that good xD

You seem to be much bether than me.
Your text could help a lot of people if you steem it.

What should I steem? Which text?

Your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31