Meine Klarinette - Generalüberholung - Polster ersetzen, Korken, Klappen justieren ...

in #deutsch7 years ago


Im zweitem Teil meines Videos zeige ich Dir, wie ich meine Klarinette "YCL-457-20" (deutsches System) überhole, ich ersetze alle alten Polster und Kork, anschliessend baue ich alles wieder zusammen...

In the second part of my video, I show you how to recondition my clarinet "YCL-457-20" (german system), I replace all old pads and cork, then I build everything together again ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @serenecheck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ich bin immer wieder beeindruckt was ihr Handwerklich drauf habt 😳

  • Zumary

Oh, danke schön Zumary!
😊

..schau auch mal bei joelle.stephi rein, wir können noch mehr! 😉
🤗

Perfekt, Dankeschön für den Tipp 😉

Gern! Wir danken Dir!
🤗

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.53% vote... I was summoned by @serenecheck! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52