TV Report about Schaman Gerbert - TV Nachrichten über Schaman Gerbert (en/de)

in #deutsch7 years ago

My first trip to Tuva in Siberia was in 2004. A few days after my arrival there was a report about me on Russian television. In the interview the way I work has been consulted and all the people are invited to come to me in the yurt to hear me play. The yurt, the river Yenisei and the monument of Central Asia can be seen.
Recorded in Shaman Center Nine Heavens (Toc Deer) in Kyzyl.

Meine erste Reise nach Tuva in Sibirien war 2004. Schon wenige Tage nach meiner Ankunft wurde über mich im russischen Fernsehen berichtet. Im Interview wurde meine Arbeitsweise befragt und alle Menschen eingeladen zu mir in die Jurte zu kommen um mich spielen zu hören. Zu sehen ist die Jurte, der Fluß Jenissei und das Monument Zentral Asien.
Aufgenommen im Schamanenzentrum Neun Himmel (Toc Deer) in Kyzyl.

Thank you for your attention / Vielen Dank für Deine Aufmerksamkeit


SchamanGerbert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63