You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mäx erlebt Hundstage

in #deutsch4 years ago

I just got to know that they eat cucumber 🤔🤔🤔

I came all the way here to see your post and I couldn't translate it at the first and second tries due to connection problems. ☹☹

I couldn't visit your profile as I had many works these days due to my university design project. As I got some free time today, I missed your post and came here to your and your Max's stories. 😍😍😍

Sort:  

Mäx eats everything... :-D He even eats whole cucumbers, but Nuka does not.

Dear @sandu, I am very happy that you dropped by. You don't need to explain anything - no one can visit every follower regularly if he still lives a life beside the Steem. And this part of life is clearly the more important one!
All the more I am pleased that you have made several attempts to translate and read Mäx' handling of the heat. I feel honored, thank you very much... :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41