You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideologie 005 - UNO-Kommissar kritisiert namentlich Rechtspopulisten! ...

in #deutsch8 years ago (edited)

I already noticed the linking shortly after receiving a donation by @knozaki2015.
So far the articles I posted on steem were either about my personal perception of political or societal issues or about presenting quotes with significant content.

On one hand this is a rather personal thing and everything one publishes can be used against oneself.
On the other hand one can discuss the right issues and publish texts which fulfill the demands of a lot of readers. Interesting discussions can result from my postings, so I am ok with linking them via linkback bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29