You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JBS 007 - Trevor Loudon über linken Einfluss in den USA und die bedrohte Freiheit 2/4

in #deutsch6 years ago

Well, I usually publish in German and sometimes I do translations from English, French or Spanish.

What I said here was about the things I usually do if I take content from other people. I add lots of references and links to electronically available books on archive.org. I am a collector of such content. Nearly everything else could be read in English in this article, because it is the translation of a talk in English. In translations I alwas publish the original version and my translation, such that everybody is able to see what I have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00