You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Morgenseiten - Teil 1 (German)

in #deutsch6 years ago

The Peepeth site looked interesting, but my anti-virus blocked it as a known phishing site

:-0

The Morgenseiten sounds like a good idea. Lately, in the morning I've been experimenting with alternative turnings on my guitar and enjoying some very unusual chords -- I wish I had an easy way to share that.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I just wrote a Peep on Peepeth to tell the developers. Maybe they can explain it.

The morning chords sound also like a cool thing. Have you ever considered trying out https://dlive.io to just put your sounds on air?

Just checked dlive.io out, looks interesting too :-) Thanks

Welcome :-) The guys from peepeth ask, if you could click on the link: "Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie glauben, dass die Seite irrtümlich blockiert wurde" and send me the link or screenshot of what would happen then. Should be safe, I guess it will lead you to a form, where you could get in contact with the Kaspersky team.

When I clicked it, it opened into the site. Basically I simply ignored a warning, but that doesn't correct the problem.

The fact that peepeth is in their data bank as a phishing site is bad news. The peepeth folks should get in contact with Kaspersky to see what's going on.

Thanks a lot for checking it out for me! I certainly will tell the guys to do so.

I got side tracked on my comment and forget to upvote your excellent post -- color me embarrassed ;-)

Haha, no worries! It happens to me, too sometimes.

Just wanted to let you know, that I received an email from Kaspersky regarding the phishing warning:

Dear User,
Thank you for sending a request to Kaspersky Lab!
We have checked the link you sent us.
It has been confirmed as a false positive. The link will be excluded from our anti-phishing databases.
Yours Sincerely,
The Kaspersky Lab Team

Well done!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54