Sort:  

He didn't prepared shit...is that what you like?

Posted using Partiko Android

EN: hey you pal, the blogger prepared and had eaten Pea soup... it is clear that you DID NOT READ HIS POST WELL... CHEERS MATE!
And so that you can see that I'm serious, I start saving and tonight I'll only eat pea soup - instead of steak. 😃

And what exactly did you like...how did you figure it was yammy...

Posted using Partiko Android

read again his post to understand what he wrote - by the way I like food too much and I am a real fat man not a fucking shit bot as you think.
please stop on this point as i do not have time to waste it with such comments and replies.
thank you
P.S. i serve and support many people and members here by resteeming their posts with small fees of 0.02 sbd or 0.02 steem, I will be very happy to resteem your fees by the same - LET'S BE FRIENDS BETTER THAN FIGHTING

Don’t fight each other guys :-) ✌️ we Are here for fun 😀! Thanks for you both support. I sometimes don’t read all posts 100%. But the guys which I like gets an upvote 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don’t fight with each other guys :-) ✌️ we are here for fun 😀! Thanks for you both supporting me. I sometimes don’t read all posts 100%. But the guys which I like gets an upvote 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I thought you are a real hot chick 😏🤣😆🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45