You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wo ist der Community Fork?

in #deutsch6 years ago

This is a very interesting idea and the fact that is feasible as the steemit source code is supposed to be open source will make things easier. I have have some doubts regarding some other steemit clones that have been created and died or have little to 0 impact, I believe the investors should embrace whichever effort into creating a new social platform using the code base, anyways I think this was a very interesting post and I would be up to help if possible. Thanks for a great post.

PS: I had to translate it so I hope I got most of it correctly.

Sort:  

Thanks for your attention! :)
Yeah, there are some steem clones.. but they aren't doing anything better..
Better would be community driven.
Greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44