This has bin going around in my head for a while and now I've tried it out: LONG ART

in #deutsch8 years ago

Seit ein paar Tagen get es durch meinen Kopf, ich hab es ausprobiert und nenn es: LONG ART

When I look at Art on Steemit from others or my own, I notice that from the format we simply are restricted by the width of presenting Work but in the length we are not. Scrolling down ward there is no limit it seems. So the nearest to mind is trying to create some form of Art that isn’t bound in the Vertical. What came out, is my first try in this format which I call Digital Long Art.

Wenn ich Kunst auf Steemit anschaue von andern oder mein eigenes, dann ist mir aufgefallen das wir in die Breite einfach begrenzend sind aber in die Vertikale beim runter „Scrolling” fast ungehindert agieren können. So das nahe liegende ist zu versuchen Kunst zu Kreieren die in diese Richtung nicht eingeschränkt ist. Was heraus kam ist mein erster versuch in dieser Format denn ich Digital Long Art nenne.




Name: Evolving Pict o-Graphs. January 2017. Pixels on Black back ground.

Name: Evolving Pict o-Graphs. Januar 2017. Pixel auf Schwarzer Hintergrund.

Please feel free to leave a comment. Seit so frei und hinter last doch einen Kommentar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81