You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stratosphärenflug mit Perlan2 Segelflugzeug: Mein neues Projekt zum Bau eines Flugzeugs

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

I have to translae this!
you are so talented! I love this! I cannot discribe my feelings! =)

thank you for sharing this =)

Upvoted this post and I followed you now ^_-

See ya around @schamangerbert =)

Sort:  

I will make the english version in a few hours, but I had to make a first flight test before, and it is online now!
You make me happy when you like it, and it gives my the power to continue without break.
Have a nice morning :) See you!

hahaha thank you! link me up!

When can I ride it? ^_-

You make me happy too with all your blogs, it's so much fun to read and the video clips are cool! It's nice to have a friend like you =) thank you for taking your time reading my blogs. I really appreciate it when people take their time to know the things that makes me happy...=)

I have a lot reading to do... I can't believe I have 20+ recommended blogs to read lol

I'll talk to you soon... I will wait for your next test flight... leave me the link on any comments in my blog so I can see it... I have to do curation this week ^_-

See ya around dear friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65