You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup Aachen 5 - Save the date for March 22nd

in #deutsch5 years ago

Hey @detlev,
I remember you being at the last Rotterdam meetup :)
I would really like to join in Aachen but still have to check if I can make it.

@soyrosa, if I can manage to go there I could pick you up and we go together ;)
Perhaps there are more people who want to join from this region?

Sort:  

YESSS that would be amazing to go together @pundito! @brittandjosie is trying to clear her schedule to go as well - we should have a chat with the three of us about who wants to/can drive, pick up, etcetera - making a smart plan and have some fun :D

That's a damn cool idea. You may as well give @buzzbeergeek a ride as he lives in Rotterdam as well.

Yes, indeed!
BTW: whf is anaflowers?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87