RelaxSundayPurplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch7 years ago
Hey friends!
I am back from my trip. It was a very nice variety! I hope you had also a nice weekend.
Now I will take care of my garden and enjoy the rest of the weekend.
And for the challenge I have a nice picture of a purple flower with a butterfly for you!

Hey Freunde!
Ich bin zurück von meinen Trip. Es war eine sehr nette Abwechslung! Ich hoff ihr hattet auch ein schönes Wochenende.
Jetzt werde ich mich noch ein bisschen um meinen Garten kümmern und das restliche Wochenende genießen.
Und für die Challenge hab ich ein schönes Bildchen eines lila Blümchen mit einem Schmetterling für euch!




Sort:  

That is one lovely photo!
;)

Thank youu :)

Vielen Dank...

Incredible shot !

Oh thank you.
I always try to make nice pictures :)

Wow looks great :)

Hey :)
Thank you so much!
They are not so easy to "catch" :D

Haha yeaaa :)

That is a great photo of the thistle and the perfect contrast with a yellow butterfly.... I do see him in my garden. ;-)

Thank you my dear :)

SO lovely ~ Love violet and yellow together. The fine texture of both the thistle and veins in the butterfly are fabulous.

Hammer Bild..gut gemacht

Hey danke dir.
Freut mich wenn dir die Bilder gefallen! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54