You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Gewinner eines @steemmonsters Boosterpacks

in #deutsch6 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Woah, what a nice surprise at the end of my holiday.
The last couple weeks have been very busy and I did not Steemit. My family and I also caught a nasty bug and it spoiled our Christmas...
I hope you had a good holiday.

#10 - The last person. I just made the draw! Lucky me. :)
Thank you so much for the booster pack!

and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Sort:  

Hey @poyim, oh yes, I know that with busy. But I'm sorry that you couldn't celebrate Christmas and hope that you could manage everything. I only had the holidays off. I usually don't take a holiday there. You can finish unfinished work so beautifully!

Well, you got a nice monster increase there!

I wish you a successful, happy and fun year 2019.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50