You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zum Bivacco "Ai Mascabroni" (2922 m) und fast auf den Elfer, 3092 m (aus dem Jahr 2007)

in #deutsch7 years ago

I love mountains and hiking! And i love your pictures and trip description even though my German knowledge is really low. But i still can understand some :)

Have you ever been to the Slovenian mountains? I'll be making post about my hiking trips and i can't wait to see more of your's. Hopefully you'll find some interesting stuff in my future posts and maybe decide someday to visit our beautiful mountains as well! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, as I am often in Karintia (Kärntnen), I can take a look towards the Juliske Alpe: https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/ganz-leicht-auf-den-dobratsch-2166m
Some years ago I made a mountainbike trip over Vrsic and Predil.
Mangart, Jalovec, Kanin, Triglav are still on my todo-list.

Look here:
http://www.gore-ljudje.net/novosti/69000/

For me, the road across Vrsic pass is one of the most spectacular cycling paths in Slovenia. Surrounded by mountains, the Pisnica river and the old road ... It's really nice, the only thing i don't like so much is the downhill on my road bike, because of the bends paved with granite cubes. It's painful for my hands :D

About the mountains, i'm doing Triglav in august and would really like to visit Jalovec, but i don't know if i'll be ready for it this year. I still consider myself new in hiking, so i don't want to push it too much. Maybe you should take a look at some Austrian border mountains like Hochstuhl (we all it Stol). I heard there is a really nice "via ferata" route from the Austrian side of the mountain.

Thanks a lot! For every adventure I will create a post here. Lets see what the future will bring us. Hochstuhl is already heard about. Mittagskogel as well.
I wish you much success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63