You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly über Adsactly #2 (Deutsche Übersetzung)

in #deutsch6 years ago

The Adsactly payment methods use newly invested funds to pay off existing investors, right? Doesn't this make it a Ponzi scheme? We have to be alert to this type of structures. Don't you remember Bitconnect?

Sort:  

I am an existing investor and never was payed out in any way other than by voluntary exchanges (as I invested in tokens and projects). I have no idea what you are talking about and I found no evidence about Ponzi schemes during my (long and deep) research that relates to the actual system. If you have anything else than presumptions or hearsay (which you can easily find for ANY project), please provide it, I will be very interested in it. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32