Latex Catsuit available for sale - Latex Catsuit zum Verkauf

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I am selling one of my creations. It´s the latest catsuit i introduced here in my documentary.
Verkaufe eine meiner Kreationen. Es handelt sich um den Catsuit aus meiner Dokumentation.

LINK: -->EBAY<-- Would ship worldwide/ Versende weltweit

**Or just bomb me with STEEM and your adress. I´ll send it to you :-D**


Cheers!

Photono

Sort:  

Ooo how fun! :) I'm sure whoever buys it is going to look super sexy!

muhahaha,... yeay. Hopefully. Have to give a way that "acroyoga-suit" ;-)

OOO that would be amazing. I recently bought a body suit. I'll have to show ya one day.

Btw... I gave you a shout out on my latest post! Love all the gifs and fun you bring. :)

Thanks :-) You are kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66