You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots in Steemit - Ein Blick auf ausgewählte Themen #2

in #deutsch7 years ago

I hope it's okay to comment in English 🙂 I read your article and thank you for taking the time to discuss the points.

To answer the small unanswered criticism, that bots should not throw people off a platform, I agree completely. In the current system I think it will have to be moderated by the community at large by eagle-eyed people and people who comb the chain looking for weird stuff.

But since I wrote that post I have come to realize that if this turns out to not work stronger measures will have to be put in place. I find it hard to imagine what they might be but there are a lot of smart people here, much smarter than me that might be able to figure something out.

Thanks again

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the Statement. I really enjoyed reading your article and you found some really good comparisions.

I agree with you in the most points, and especially with your Addition that if something would get out of control the "measures" will be improved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30