Sort:  

Hi
I was in hospital. sorry for the delay

Hi @red-rose

Don`t worry.
Everything is perfect here.
How is your father? Is everything ok in the hospital?

hi, Prinz, I was in hospital for heart check ups, I am in dubai and my father is in jordan-amman sorry for the misunderstanding happened .

well i need some time to begin voting as i am really tired.

my father health is 60% good and he will leave hospital tomorrow noon time, I wish from god to kepp him alive for ever to enjoy his jokes and funny lovely acts and his good prayer to god.

Hi @red-rose

sorry for the misunderstanding happened

Ah - ok - now i`m up2date ;)

as i am really tired.

No prob. Sleep a few hours and refresh your battery ;)

my father health is 60% good and he will leave hospital tomorrow noon time,

These are good news, my friend

I wish from god to kepp him alive for ever to enjoy his jokes and funny lovely acts and his good prayer to god.

Haha - yes - i saw your vid and your father should go to an open stage for comedians. He is old - ok, but he is so funny and has experience of life long time ago and he knows whats going on.

I wish you and your family all the best, if you pick up your father from the hospital tomorrow..

Send him regards and a lot of strength from a unknown german Steemian from Paraguay. I think he'll ask you, what a crazy thing that is. :)

hhhaaaa no he wil not, bcz he loves german "boys"

Haha - thats nice. So tell him i had a lot of fun with the vid :D Awesome :)

P.S. Send you a message on twitter ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67