Tired of CoinMarketCap? / Genervt von CoinMarketCap?

in #deutsch6 years ago

Englisch:

Anybody else tired of using CoinMarkepCap? Not that CMC is bad, but it doesn't met all my needs! Therefore I've switched to CoinCheckup when I'm not at my phone where it is to slow.  It updates automaticly, it shows 1h, 1d, 1w movements and it has other awesome features. I really like it! :)

Deutsch:

Sonst noch jemand von CMC genervt? Die Seite ist zwar an sich super, erfüllt aber nicht alle meine Bedürfnisse. Daher nutze ich zuhause nur noch CoinCheckup. Unterwegs verwende ich weiterhin CMC, weil es am schnellsten ist. CoinCheckup zeigt die Preisentwicklung für 1 Stunde, einen Tag, eine Woche an und bietet noch weitere coole Features. :)



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78