Sort:  

Mist, Beitrag verpaßt.
Du bist mir hoffentlich nicht böse, daß ich nach dem Beitrag von gestern keinen von vorvorgestern resteeme.
Weiter so!

Wie könnte ich Dir jemals böse sein!?

Danke, liebe Möwe! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Weiterhin gutes kreieren und basteln.
Resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank, @lichtblick! :)

So, hab mich nun für den Kauf des Planeten "Delta" gerüstet :-)

Bildschirmfoto_2019-03-16_21-36-51.png
Nur noch 7 Tage und er ist mein.

Nice!
Das werden wir sehen, ich muss mal @berniesanders noch erreichen. :D

Hey Oli,

Sieht wie ein echt cooles Projekt aus. Ich bin auf die Spielmechanik gespannt und werde es auf jeden Fall testen.

Ich drücke dir und dem Team die Daumen! Lass es krachen und dir noch einen schönen Sonntag Abend.

@freddio

Es wird definitiv ein saustarkes Teil und wir kommen gut voran.

"...und werde es auf jeden Fall testen"

Davon gehe ich aus. :)

Danke Dir, @freddio! :)

Hello @oliverschmid , I have been keeping an eye out for this game the past week. I so so hope this turns out to what I think it could be. I would like to invest in your game, not much (100-200 Steem) but I see no opportunities other than bidding for the planet. I will never win on this way. Is there any arrangement possible?

We definitely make an ingame pre-sale for the small purse as soon as we start. :)

ok cool. How will this information get to me? on @nextcolony ?

As I have often mentioned I am not resentful, as impulsive as I am this. Nicht jeder versteht das. So, ignoring is over? Could the sudden reaction after unsolicited help only understand in that way aspecial lady had contacted you or you didn't liked spontaneous something in my comments under the Steemit-illu11. Never mind.

I'm also not vindictive. I don't ignore you either. You were just too intense and then I need distance not to lose my focus. There's no problem as long as you don't make it one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46