Sort:  

Hy, thank YOU for leaving a comment, this makes my trembling fear to have become a target of yours a little smaller, because I can try to come in contact.
I have to understand if it is true, what you type in.
In all this discussions about this topic, where is the proof of all theese theories.
Where is the chart that proofs to my simple mind in which way what i have done is hurting the #STEEM.
Sirs Madams and Others.
I think I will do a Post today putting my view together and planting my questions.
I will mention YOU in this Post so YOU can find it.
There is something wrong in understanding, what is good or bad, what makes us all prosper or fight each others down for nothing.
Lets find out if maybe we both are wrong, and if there mav be no fight necessary at all, using kindness transparency and education in the first place .
Maybe I will get this Post done despite the big fear to lean on against big hatred.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79