Jeep Wrangler Unlimited ENG/GERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch5 years ago

Just the other day I was on business trip and made a lunch stop. When I came back to my car a white Jeep Wrangler was standing next to my car. I used to drive one myself and I am always happy to see one on the open road. What a nice car!

Neulich war ich geschäftlich unterwegs und musste halten, um mir etwas zu essen zu holen. Als ich zurück kam, stand ein weißer Jeep Wrangler neben meinem Auto. Ich fuhr selbst mal einen Jeep und ich freue mich immer, wenn ich dieses Modell in der "freien Wildbahn" entdecke. Was für ein tolles Auto!

IMG_20200124_110503.jpg

Sort:  

It is surely a beast but I can see that you didn't installed running boardsto it which are very popular accessory for jeep wrangler unlimited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43