5 Euros Miner Fee - Is Bitcoin still usable? 💱 5 Euro Miner-Fee - Ist Bitcoin noch nutzerfreundlich? ENG/GERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch5 years ago

Good morning all you awesome Steemians out there! A few days ago I moved 75€ in BTC to another wallet. I mean, I know the miner fees are always not quite cheap, but 5 Euros really shocked me! Is Bitcoin still usable currency or has it turned into a simple asset case? Is BTC still usable in day-to-day life? I am really interested in your feedback dear Steemians! :)

Guten Morgen liebe Steemianer! Vor einigen Tagen bewegte ich ca. 75€ in Bitcoin in einen anderen Wallet. Ich weiß ja nun, dass es die Mininggebühren in sich haben, aber 5€ hat mich wirklich geschockt! Ist Bitcoin überhaupt noch eine brauchbare Währung oder einfach nur noch eine Anlageform? Ich bin gespannt auf euren Feedback! :)

Screenshot_20200120_095221.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85