A walk along the Wannsee-Waterfront - 5 Minutes from my Home (english+deutsch)

in #deutsch7 years ago

e99e5d52-d1cf-424a-861f-5e894b37d5ad.jpeg


--=[ENGLISH]=---+---=[DEUTSCH]=--

-=[ENGLISH]=----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Again a photo of my "hood". I try to take a walk along the Wannsee Lake as often as I have some free hours. This picture shows the wonderful autumn colors. And of course: I love boats!

-=[DEUTSCH]=----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Und noch ein Foto meiner Wohngegend. Ich versuche mir so oft es geht, den Freiraum für einen Spaziergang am Wannsee zu schaffen. Auf diesem Bild kann man die Farben des herbstlichen Sees bewundern.

==============================================================

A warm regards from Germany,
Sebastian | @naanoo

PS: I'm always happy about new followers. I am new to steemit.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66