You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Steemworld Update

in #deutsch6 years ago

HTML is just for displaying. As long as the formula is the same the display doesn't matter as much to me ;)

Like I said earlier, I really like that I can see the curation per day with your site :)

But since you are already here a quick question: Does the date of the vote count or the date of the post? I suspect the later, but maybe you can give me a definite answer :)

Sort:  

It is the day of the post that counts.Curations are also paid with post rewards.

Curations are also paid with post rewards.

Yeah I did know that :)
Was just wondering because maybe somebody wants to know on which day they voted the most effective ;)
But most often somebody will upvote posts that were made on the same day anyways :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42