# My Rapsong of Childhood / Tone loc - Funky Cold Medina

in #deutsch6 years ago

Guten Morgen, Gute Nacht

Kein #Rapthursday, kein Freitag, kein verdammter Samstag mehr, seid ihr denn schon im Stande hier reinzusehen, stellt euch euch nun selbst als kleinen Hosenscheisser vor. Augen zu und Mukke an, dabei bitte nicht mit dem Kopf durch die Wand. Und Tone Loc sagt dazu: "I don't fool around with no Oscar Meyer weiner - nothing better than a Funky Cold Medina" und so siehts nun mal aus Leute. Oder wie oder was? Auf die Deepl Übersetzung (ja ich lebe im Copy und Paste Zeitalter) bin ich ja gespannt.

No #Rapthursday, no Friday, no more fucking Saturday, are you able to imagine yourselves as little shits. Eyes closed and Music on, please don't push me. Tone Loc.says: "I don't fool around with no Oscar Meyer weiner - nothing better than a Funky Cold Medina" and that's how it looks. Or how or what? I'm looking forward to the Deepl translation (yes I live in the copy and paste age). Kind regards.

Sort:  

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Nope, nothin came in. Are you a damn f...cking liar!? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08