too many thoughts in my head - Meditation

in #deutsch3 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2021-04-21 um 23.09.29.png

What are you doing when your head is full of thoughts?

I guess everyone from us knows the feeling when you can't rest because you have too many thoughts in your head.
The thoughts can be different and can be related to work e.g. "I did not work enough today" or "I did some mistakes today", to family life e.g. discussion with your spouse or kids. Sometimes it's also about yourself e.g. "I did not do sport since ages", "I ate only unhealthy food today" etc.

Do you sometimes know this thoughts and feelings?

I often have too many thoughts in my head - than it feels like the photo above.
Something what helps me to get grounded is meditation and time in nature.

It doesn't matter if the meditation is 30 minutes or only 1 minute - the time in peace and calm helps me to get back to myself.

Did you try meditation or do you have another way to cope with stress and/or too many thoughts in your head?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37