What is to come in future posts

in #deutsch7 years ago

While I never liked posting on social media, I trying out Steemit because 1. my friend convinced me to join and 2. the type of community that is being built on this site and how it's different from other social media. To me, Steemit is the best parts of other social media platforms rolled into one. That being said, in the next couple of weeks I will be making posts on some information I have been researching for my sustainability class while abroad here in Germany. It will be a little weird for me to do this since I have never been one to bring up the topic unless someone else does first and am very much against pestering people on environmentalism. While an important topic, like many others, it is not the best approach to get someone to see your reasoning. I will be sharing some findings from my research which will be localized to Germany mostly and including some pictures of my travels to show some of the beauty this world has to offer.

IMG_3047.JPG

IMG_3046.JPG

Here are a few photos from Charlottenburg Palace in Berlin. While the palace was great, the grounds were incredible.

Sort:  

Looking forward to following your stuff abroad man. Teach us a thing or two aha

Congratulations @mlicata8802! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I understand. Never really been into social media myself and I view FB like a social disease. :-)

But here I am, posting and seeing what happens. :-)

Looking forward to your next post! Have fun! :-)

Sorry I missed the 7 day window of opportunity to upvote this post.

Congratulations @mlicata8802! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51