Unser Lottoschein für SA 04.07.18

in #deutsch6 years ago

Diesesmal 2 Felder

wie immer hier ein Foto unseres Lottoscheins!

180714.jpg

Wer noch dabei sein möchte kann Heute noch bis 18 Uhr
im Tipp-Post kostenlos mitspielen:
Es gibt noch wenige freie Zahlen!

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@miketr/unser-lotto-tipp-post-fuer-sa-14-07-18

Bitte unbedingt die Spielregeln durchlesen!

Ich wünsche uns allen viel Glück

Sort:  

ebenfalls allen Viel Glück bei der heutigen Ziehung.

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.

Glückwunsch! @PatternBot hat Sie zufällig ausgewählt und unterstützt.
Hier ist Ihr Glückskeks:

Nichts läßt ein Auto schneller altern als wenn sich der Nachbar ein neues
kauft.
@PatternBot supportet:

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

✔ Most Active Resteem Service │ Best Way to Promote Your Post and Reach to Thousands of People │ Send 0.5 SBD/STEEM to @adamessaa, Get Instant 200+ Upvotes and Resteem by @gadamessaa to 21,000+ followers////
I upvoted and reestem you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75