Hallo mein Name ist bitcoincash! Ich werde nun schon 1 Monat alt alt! ger/eng

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Meine Geburt verlief ohne große Komplikationen!
Die Wehen vorher waren wohl am schlimmsten!

Mein Papa heist bitcoin und der ist ziemlich dick!
Die Ärzte haben ihn schon gewarnt wenn er so weiter macht könnte er irgendwann
mal über 1 Million € wiegen!

Meine Mama kenne ich nicht aber ich habe ganz viele,
die nennt man glaube ich Miner oder so!

Aber seit meiner Geburt leide ich unter großen Gewichtschwankungen
so zwischen 150 bis zu 1300 €!

Das liegt an den vielen Patentanten und Onkels die ich habe!

Die einen geben mir viel zu viel Milch und die anderen holen es mir dauernd wieder weg!

So langsam verstehe ich das jetzt auch:

Da gibt es Miner die immer einen Teil vom Essen ab bekommen!
Und wenn die mehr von Papas Steaks bekommen, holen die sich die!

Wenn es sich mehr lohnt an meiner Milch zu saugen dann saugen sie!

Dann gibt es auch noch Trader, die sind ganz schlimm!

An manchen Tagen geben die mir so viel Milch dass ich Bauchschmerzen bekomme!
Dann gibt es auch Tage wo ich so viel Hunger habe!

Mama kann ich ja nicht fragen - könnt Ihr mir helfen wie es weiter geht?

Schon komisch auf dieser Welt!

Achtung reine Satire!!
Dieser Post soll keine Kauf- oder Verkaufempfehlung sein! :-)

Hello my name is bitcoincash! I'm already 1 month old now!

My birth was without any major complications!
The contractions before were probably the worst!

My dad is called bitcoin and he's pretty fat!
The doctors have already warned him if he keeps going like this, he might end up
over 1 million €!

I don't know my mom, but I have a lot of them,
I think they're called Miner or something!

But since my birth, I've been experiencing major weight fluctuations
so between 150 to 1300 €!

That's because of the many godmothers and uncles I have!

Some of them give me way too much milk and the others keep taking it away!

I'm beginning to understand that now.

There are miners that always get a part of the food!
And if they get any more of Daddy's steaks, they'll get them!

If it is worth it to suck more at my milk then suck them!

Then there are also traders, they're really bad!

Some days they give me so much milk that I get a bellyache!
Then there are days when I'm so hungry!

I can't ask Mommy - can you help me how to go on?

It's funny in this world!

Attention pure satire!# I'm so happy #
This mail should not be a recommendation to buy or sell! : -)

Sort:  

Der Papa hat ja die letzten Tage ganz schön an Gewicht verloren, was ich sehr schade finde. ;-)

Die Ärzte hatten Ihn ja gewarnt! :-)

Hahahaha , Lol a very funny but true account of realities of BCC , upped. Sehr schön.

Also thanks for organising a great contest here which motivated me to write my new post relating to being depressed and how steemit will help.I mentioned you there-feel free to see it and send in your thoughts-more success

sehr spassig erklärt, super

Danke Dir!

Ach ohje, die armen Erziehungsberechtigten :D :D :D

Wie die mit den Kindern umgehen :-)

Welcome @Miketr!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Please dont spam me!!

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @miketr.

LOL gefällt mir dein Artikel !!!!!!!!!

This post has received a 7.22 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @miketr.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43