You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Sinnfrage zu den beiden Community Aktionen und ihre Ergebnisse

in #deutsch4 years ago

tja, ich würde @udabeu dann mal vorschlagen, mit der gründung einer challenge-community beauftragen..... (????).
keine ahnung ob das was kostet oder auch nicht. ich zahle gerne meinen beitrag dazu ein. uda als boss und chefcrossposter......
schaden würde es auf keinen fall wenn sowas zustande käme.
leider fehlt es mir momentan an der zeit sowas selber aufzuziehen.

!invest_vote

!BEER !MARLIANS !SHOP !DERANGED !COFFEEA und !trdo !LOTUS !SAND !engage 22 !TALENT oder !TLNT !GEEK !GOD !MEME !WEED !giphy pippi
!SHADE 2
und !PIPPILANGSTRUMPF

Sort:  

Congratulations @meins0815, you successfuly trended the post shared by @kadna!
@kadna will receive 0.39372075 TRDO & @meins0815 will get 0.26248050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!



@kadna you have received 2 SHADE from meins0815!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Kostet 3 Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69