Template works again - Template funktioniert wieder

in #deutschlast month

EN (DE unten)

Hello dear community,

when I wanted to create my post yesterday, the templates on Inleo did not work. Whenever I went to the template page I got an error message.

Today it works again, but strangely enough, my post was now included in the template. well, it doesn't matter, I deleted the content and saved it again.

Apparently it was just a small error. At first I thought it was a cache error, but despite several reloads with F5 it didn't go away.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

als ich gestern meinen beitrag erstellen wollte funktionierten die Templates auf Inleo nicht. Immer wenn ich auf die Template Seite gegangen bin habe ich eine Fehlermeldung bekommen.

Heute geht es wieder, aber komischer weise, war mein beitrag nun in dem Template mit drin. naja macht nichts, den Inhalt gelöscht und neu gespeichert.

War scheinbar nur ein kleiner Fehler. Hatte erst an einen Cache Fehler gedacht, aber trotz mehrfachem neuladen mit F5 ging er nicht weg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65