Risingstar Pack purchased - Risingstar Pack gekauft

in #deutsch2 days ago

EN (DE unten)

Hello dear community,

I bought 12 packs again today. Although I hardly play the game anymore.

Actually, I only play the millionaire mission and maybe 1-2 other missions a day.

I'm already thinking about whether I should sell all my cards and invest the time elsewhere. Even if it's not much time at all that I'm spending on it.

Unfortunately, you can't sell your cards directly. There is only an offer market for the cards. So I can offer them, but there is no wanted market, so I can sell them directly to someone who is looking for the card.

Maybe I should just get activated and give the cards away bit by bit, but also through giveaways, if I get activated.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

Ich habe heute mal wieder 12 Packs gekauft. Obwohl ich das Spiel kaum noch spiele.

Eigentlich spiele ich nur noch die Millionärsmission und vielleicht noch 1-2 weitere Missionen am Tag.

Bin schon am Überlegen, ob ich meine Karten alle verkaufen sollte und die Zeit anderweitig investiere. Auch wenn es gar nicht mehr viel Zeit ist, die ich dafür aufwende.

Leider kann man seine Karten nicht direkt verkaufen. Es gibt nur ein Angebotsmarkt für die Karten. Ich kann diese also anbieten, aber es gibt kein Gesuchsmarkt, sodass ich diese direkt an wen verkaufen kann, der die Karte sucht.

Vielleicht sollte ich mich einfach freischalten lassen und die Karten nach und nach aber auch durch Giveaways vergeben, sofern ich freigeschaltet werde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66