Invasion of the slugs - Invasion der Nacktschnecken

in #deutsch6 days ago

EN (DE unten)

Hello dear community,

After accompanying my wife to work the day before yesterday, I saw 2-3 slugs on almost every metre of the 2.5 km route on the way home. I also saw a few ribbon snails, but mainly just slugs.

I have just discovered the invasion in our garden. On an area of about 40m² I have well over 50 slugs, maybe even around 100.

That's quite a lot after we had virtually none last year. At least I can't remember it.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

nachdem ich vorgestern meine Frau zur Arbeit begleitet hatte, habe ich auf dem Heimweg an einem großen Teilstück der ca. 2,5km langen Strecke fast an jedem laufenden Meter 2-3 Nacktschnecken gesehen. Ein paar wenige Bänderschnecken habe ich auch gesehen, aber hauptsächlich nur Nacktschnecken.

Eben grade habe ich die Invasion in unserem Garten entdeckt. Auf einer Fläche von ca. 40m² habe ich weit über 50 Nacktschnecken, vielleicht sogar an die 100.

Das ist schon heftig, nachdem wir letztes Jahr so gut wie gar keine hatten. Kann mich zumindest nicht dran erinnern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39