Internet annoying again - Internet nervt wieder

in #deutsch6 months ago

DE (EN below)

Hallo liebe Community,

heute spinnt das Internet wieder, mal komme ich auf hivegadgets, dann einige Zeit wieder nicht.

Da es nur im WLAN ist, liegt es definitiv am Anschluss. Also nicht an den Geräten selber. Dabei wollte ich heute was für @cleanplanet fertig bekommen, mir fehlt nur eine kleinigkeit.

Bin dabei ein kleines Tool wieder zu machen, damit er die Token leichter an die Leute versenden kann. Finde das Projekt echt toll und wichtig. Daher mache ich das gern und dann ärgert mich sowas umso mehr. So komme ich dann auch bei meinem Spiel nicht weiter. ARGH

CLEANPLANET

Habe heute ein Becher eingesammelt, der natürlich ein Plastik Deckel hatte.

Dann noch etwas Folie und die Verpackung von einem Müsliriegel.

Wieso muss man denn sowas in ein agebüsch schmeißen?

EN

Hello dear community,

Today the Internet is acting up again, sometimes I can access hivegadgets, then not for a while.

Since it's only in the WLAN, it's definitely the connection. Not the devices themselves. I wanted to finish something for @cleanplanet today, I'm just missing a little something.

I'm about to make a little tool again so that he can send the tokens to people more easily. I think the project is really great and important. That's why I like doing it and then something like this annoys me all the more. I don't get any further with my game that way. ARGH

CLEANPLANET

Collected a cup today, which of course had a plastic lid.

Then some foil and the packaging from a muesli bar.

Why do you have to throw something like that in the bushes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93