10 k HivePower Milestone - 10 k HivePower Meilenstein

in #deutsch13 days ago

EN (DE unten)

Hello dear community,

it took me a few years, but now I have reached 10 K HivePower.

Off to the 100 K HivePower LOL. First come smaller goals, I think that I would need 1-2 decades for 100 k, if nothing major changes. The increase will be more and more over time, but not so much more that it would be significantly faster.

What's much more important is that the hive price rises again, it's at a very low price, I think it was that low when I started posting here. I would actually have to look up what the price was, because I don't remember.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

es hat ein paar Jahre gedauert, aber nun habe ich 10 K HivePower erreicht.

Aus zu den 100 K HivePower LOL. Erstmal kommen kleinere Ziele, ich denke mal das ich für 100 k 1-2 Jahrzehnte benötigen würde, wenn sich nicht etwas Gravierendes ändert. Zwar wird der Zuwachs immer mehr mit der Zeit, aber auch nicht soviel mehr, dass es deutlich schneller ginge.

Viel wichtiger ist aber eigentlich, dass der Hivekurs mal wieder steigt, ist ja auf einem sehr niedrigen Kurs, ich glaube so niedrig war er, als ich angefangen hatte hier zu posten. Müsste ich eigentlich mal nachschauen wie der Kurs war, denn ich erinnere mich nicht mehr dran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65