You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My road on Steemit - 50thst post keep on rolling (ENG/DEU)

in #deutsch5 years ago

Hi @natubat, thank you for your kind words I appreciate it :)

Looks like you entered at the right moment, and now you have the time to accumulate follower and friends for even nicer times :P

however I enjoyed the fact that people were actually reading and commenting on my posts, and I just love writing.

I experienced the same for me. I really enjoy writing and when I only can help one person out there it is already worth it :)

Good posts would have a longer life then, and the long-term value of shitposts would plummet.

You are totally right, that would change something :)
I am really glad that you commented on my post! Hope to see you in the future ;)

Cheers
Max

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68