250 Follower! Thank you guys! My plan was to get my followers count up to 250, until the end of June!

in #deutsch7 years ago

I just want to say, thank you! 

DE: Ich sage hiermit danke!


Maybe with your help, i am able to achieve 300 or even 350 followers by end of this month!

DE: Vielleicht schaffe ich es mit eurer Hilfe, 300 oder sogar 350 Follower, bis Ende diesen Monats zu erreichen!

What should be my next goal? 500, 600, 750 by end of July? What do you think about it? Please let me know it in the comments section, thank you!

DE: Was sollte mein nächstes Ziel sein? 500, 600, 750 Ende Juli? Was denkst du darüber? Bitte lasse es mich in den Kommentaren wissen, danke dir!

"250 follower goal" achieved!

DE: "250 Follower-Ziel" erreicht!


Hope that you like my content, feel free to support me with upvote's, resteem's and a following.

DE: Hoffe dir gefallen meine Beiträge, kannst mich gerne mit upvote's. resteem's und einem following unterstützen.


yours, martin.the.chef

DE: dein, martin.the.chef
Sort:  

Congrats - 251 now

thank you! i appreciate that :)

leichte beute

Congrats @martin.the.chef! Let's set that goal high, 1000 in july. Big Goals, Big Results :)

thanks for your comment, ok i will try to accomplish that!

Boooomshaklakaaaa lol

Congrats.👍 Set high goals so that it will make you work harder to achieve it. Lets say 1000 before the month of July ends.

Sounds good, your the second one, who recommends me that ;)

Lol. Then I guess you work towards it then.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch mein Freund..machst auch ganz tolle post..Schön das Du bei Steemit bist.

Hey danke dir, freut mich :)

Congratz on your followers count! Keep on steeming!

thanks, steem on too my friend :)

that's great Congratulations! Upped ! And following now ! Best of luck on steemit !👍👍

your welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55