You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kaffeetasse (D) / Coffeemug (En)

in #deutsch4 years ago

okay, felt.buzz just told me that the post will still show up in the community if the community tag is the first tag you are using. But I don't know if it does if you haven't joined the community... maybe if you use the tag as a first, you can let me know and I can check it out...
So far, your posts haven't shown up in the community 😟

Sort:  

My connection is very bad at the moment. I will try to check it out once its better. I wonder if the posts can be found if you click on the tag and use partiko or esteem or so.

I have a look at it asap. I can not log in at beta.steemit.com 😫 If that is the only site to use in the future I can forget about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58