📷Lichtblicks Travel Adventures Prague- Berries, Subway And A Beautiful Park (14 HQ Photos)🏞️🌞⚜️

in #deutsch7 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Im letzten Teil habe ich dir den magischen Vollmond in Prag gezeigt. Heute sind wir @jankasparec, @gladysmak und ich @lichtblick unterwegs in den Parklandschaften von Prag und auf dem Weg zum Schloss. Zuerst sind wir mit der U-Bahn gefahren.

In the last part I showed you the magical full moon in Prague. Today we are @jankasparec, @gladysmak and I @lichtblick on the road in the parklands of Prague and on the way to the castle. First we went by subway.         

und dann noch ein bisschen an der Moldau entlang gelaufen.

and then we walked a while next to river moldau.

Die ersten Zeichen dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind.

The first signs that we are on the right way.

Überdimensionale Blüten. Die Vegitation in Prag ist deutlich weiter als in Berlin.

Overdimensional blossoms. The vegitation is farhead then in Berlin.

Wunderbare Parklanschaften mit riesigen Bäumen.

Beautiful park landscapes with huge trees.

Und in jedem Park ist eine Gastronomie. Morgen nehme ich dich zum Mittagessen mit und dann geht es ab in den zweiten  Park, zur Sternwarte und dann zum wunderschönen Schloss.

And in every park is a gastronomy. Tomorrow I will take you to lunch and then you will go to the second park, to the observatory and then to the beautiful castle.

Follow @lichtblick


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your special day with us. Looks like a very nice time.

You are very welcome @sunscape. It was an amazing time with great minded steemians :-)

Looks like you had a fun experience @lichtblick :) Your pictures are looking great in terms of quality by the way! Where do you live that you speak Deutsch?

Thank you @enazwahsdarb :-) I live in Berlin/ Germany.

Nice. I want to visit Germany myself! I also could help but notice.. How big is that tree trunk??! xD it's huge LOL!

Thank you very much for the randowhale. That is allways very appreciate and I just gave you an upvote in return. Can not remeber how high the tree was so many impressions at one time ;-)

Only my pleasure :) I believe in paying things forward. Even when you cannot afford to do so, that is when it means the most :) Can I ask a question without being pesty? I would love to know in your opinion how I can have bigger accounts here on Steemit resteem my content?

I am really putting my sweat and tears into my content. I believe it can change lives, and more than any dime the content can produce, I much rather value the content being seen by more people and actually start changing lives :) Let me know what you think I can do to get the info in front of some of the bigger guys on the platform :)

use tag: welovesteemit and we will resteem you from time to time with good content plus an upvote.
Make what you are doing and mix that a little bit with other topics to get a better reachwide. Take action on challenges like the colorchallenge .....
Hard consistent, good work will pay here imense off. Ah and most important thing- if you want resteems you must resteem yourself other authors . Even great guys like @stackin are doing that. He supports @welovesteemit and we support him.
And follow as much you can ;-)

I'm with you. Thanks for that awesome advice! I will definitely use it :) Must the tag be the main tag, or can it be any of the for best results? I added the tag to my latest post :)

NIce photos, my friend! :)

Thank you very much @happyphoenix :-)

Wonderful photos! Prague is gorgeous city! Have a beautiful time, you look great on subway :)

Thank you @pepe.maya :-) The photos are from my last journey and on the subway this is @jankasparec ;-)

This post has received a 3.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lichtblick.

Danke die Fotos vermitteln einen schönen ersten Eindruck

Tolle Bilder..super Post...upvote..und an meine wand kommts auch😊

super post und schöne Bilder @lichtblick danke dir :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $45.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

some mindblowing shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63