@Lichtblick Has A Milestone Reached! 300 Follower and over 21 K Steem Power ! Including Steemit Tip for BeginnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #deutsch8 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians, Hallo liebe Steemians

300 Followers

I guess to get 300 Followers was the hardest milestone that I have reached on Steemit until now. I am on Steemit since July 2016 and started with a blogging burnout after  2 years non-stop blogging with 14 working hours per day. For sure I was not clever enough to make within this time hollidays so I started my first holiday day after nearly 2 years  and @charles-d recommend my a new coin " steem "  with an easy accessable wallet. Ok I thought lets buy a few steem and so I signed in in. Immediatly after access happend I was totally thrilled. Where Am I? What happens here? Unbelivable I thought and whipped my eyes- could that be that seems to be a blogging platform. With one of my first post @dantheman gave me an 200 Dollar upvoted. God thanks I thought, the system works really even if you are a total newbie and after that I was not able to blog anything on a consistent base until decemeber 2016. Since then I try to write on a daily base, in series and about different topics- Thanks to @knozaki2015 who has motivated and inspired me. Lichtblicks Travel Adventures, The Kitchen Wizard, Tips, Experiences Berlin- Best Food in Town, Lego Masters series and a little bit polical stuff like censorship and cannabise. I have new rubrics in mind where I will write about Bitcoin, Cryprocurrencys , Fintech and ICOs.

Tip: Blogging constistantly is very important on Steemit espcially if you are a beginner. 

Do your best, be creative, make nice photos and I promise you will get recognized on steemit if you do that consistent.

Ich schätze die 300 Follower zu bekommen war bis jetzt der häretsts Meilenstein auf Steemit. Ich bin jetzt seid Juli 2016 auf Steemit und habe mit einen Blogging burnout geonnen nach 2 Jahre Non-stop, 14 Arbeitsstunden pro Tag. Natürlich war ich auch nicht so schlau und habe in den 2 Jahren mal Ferien gemacht so machte ich also meinen ersten Ferientag als @charles-d mr einen neuen Coin empfiehlt, mit einer sehr leicht begehbaren Brieftasche. Ok habe ich gedacht, lass und ein paar steem kaufen und ich habe mich eingetragen. Sofort nach dem der Eintritt geklappt hatte war ich total begeistert. Was ist hier los? Wo bin ich? Unglaublich dachte ich und rieb mir die Augen- es scheint so dass es sich hier um eine komlette Bloggingplatform handelt. Bei einem meiner ersten Posts gab mir @dantheman einen 200 Dollar upvote. Gott sei dank dass Sytem funktioniert echt auch bei Anfängern und nachdem habe ich nichts mehr konistent gepostet bekommen bis Dezember 2016. Seit dann  schreibe ich täglich, in Serien über verschiedene Gebiete- Danke an @knozaki2015 du hast mich motiviert und inspiriert. Lichtblicks Reiseabenteuer, der Küchenzauberer, Tipps Erfahrungen Berlin- Bestes Essen in der Stadt, die Lego Meisterserie und ein kleines bisschen politische Sachen über Zensur und Cannabis. Ich habe noch neue Rubriken im Sinn zu Bitcoin,  Kryptografischen Währungen, Fintech und ICOs im Sinn.

Tipp: Regelmäßig zu bloggen ist sehr wichtig auf Steemit ganz speziell falls du Einsteiger bist.

Tu dein Bestes, sei kreativ, mach nette Photos und ich verspreche dir wenn du das konsistent machst dann bekommst Anerkennung auf Steemit.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

herzlichen Glückwunsch! Ich bin jetzt erst die zweite Woche hier und ich bin sehr gespannt, was mich erwartet :)

Herzlichen Dank :-) Schön fleissig sein, vernetzen und kommentieren dann klappt das wunderbar. Du hast einen Follwer mehr ;-)

Thank you @pairmike :-) I wish you much success and happiness with the vegetarian/ vegan diet and steemit series on that topic :-)

Same to you and you endeavors! Past 300 on your way to 500!

Congratulations, sir.

Thank you very much @ace108 :-)

You're welcome

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Klasse! GLÜCKWUNSCH

Danke sehr :-)

gerne gerne!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch mein Lieber :) Weiter so ! Den Beitrag nahm ich gleich mal mit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75